Yhteystiedot

Ota meihin yhteyttä!

Leipomo Primula Oy

Tiimimme

Hannu Hovi

Myynti

Toimitusjohtaja

0505914923

hannu.hovi@primula.fi

Satu Kandolin

Myynti

Kaupallinen ja valikoimapäällikkö

0505214051

satu.kandolin@primula.fi

Marika Härme

Laatu

Laatupäällikkö

0414577892

marika.harme@primula.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Asiakaspalvelu

klo 8 – 15

0447716626

myynti@primula.fi

Niko Puruskainen

Tuotanto

Tuotantopäällikkö

0400540810

niko.puruskainen@primula.fi

Tomi Eklund

Tuotanto

Vuoropäällikkö/laatuassistentti

0407748541

tomi.eklund@primula.fi

Leena Uusitalo

Laskutus

Talouspäällikkö

0400800669

leena.uusitalo@primula.fi

Mohammad Ishfaq

Tuotanto

Vuoropäällikkö

0505770365

mohammad.ishfaq@primula.fi

Varasto

Hankinta ja logistiikka

0447716625

varasto@primula.fi

Satu Kandolin

Myynti

Kaupallinen ja valikoimapäällikkö

0505214051

satu.kandolin@primula.fi

Hannu Hovi

Myynti

Toimitusjohtaja

0505914923

hannu.hovi@primula.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Asiakaspalvelu

klo 8 – 15

0447716626

myynti@primula.fi

Leena Uusitalo

Laskutus

Talouspäällikkö

0400800669

leena.uusitalo@primula.fi

Marika Härme

Laatu

Laatupäällikkö

0414577892

marika.harme@primula.fi

Varasto

Hankinta ja logistiikka

0447716625

varasto@primula.fi

Niko Puruskainen

Tuotanto

Tuotantopäällikkö

0400540810

niko.puruskainen@primula.fi

Tomi Eklund

Tuotanto

Vuoropäällikkö/laatuassistentti

0407748541

tomi.eklund@primula.fi

Mohammad Ishfaq

Tuotanto

Vuoropäällikkö

0505770365

mohammad.ishfaq@primula.fi

Anna meille palautetta